If you have stayed at our villa, we would love to hear how you got on and what you thought of our home, the pool, Tuscan Hills, the local golf courses and the surrounding area. If you don't mind we'll even add your comments to our guest book below.

     
       Email: villa-orlando@hotmail.com

        

 

Tuscan Hills - Great location. Lovely clean villa with south facing pool.”

We stayed at this villa for 2 weeks during July. This is the 2nd time we have stayed in Tuscan Hills,  the location is great and was within 20 minutes drive to Disney and 30 minutes to Old Town (a favourite with my family!). Orlando International Airport is approximately 45 minutes drive. My party consisted of myself, husband and 2 children (21 & 19). Tuscan Hills is a gated community with both Walmart and Publix being within a few minutes drive away with various restaurants/take aways nearby. The villa itself is clean and tidy and my family enjoyed the south facing pool! Our children made use of the games rooms and the Internet connection was great. The kitchen is well equipped with every utensil you would need. The villa has 4 bedrooms (2 with en suites) which all have plenty of storage space and the beds were comfortable.

Management response:
Thanks for your lovely comments, so glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa.

G Mannis
Northern Ireland
July 2016


“Fantastic villa - couldn't of hoped for better.”

We spent a wonderful 15nights at Tuscan Hills and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The villa was spacious, clean and well equipped. My boys loved the games room, while the laundry room was one of my favourites! We really enjoyed the pool and the water toys were greatly appreciated.

Walmart and public were minutes away in the car and there was a fantastic soccer pitch just around the corner! 

The wifi was excellent as well! Do not hesitate to book, you won't be disappointed.

KC1975
Essex, United Kingdom
August 2015


“Perfect Holiday Villa”

From first arriving and opening the door we were so pleased with our choice of Villa, It was very clean and spacious and a home from home.

The property provides much space for a large family. The property consists of four large bedrooms with bathrooms. The en-suite to the main bedroom was wonderful the large bath and walk in shower with two wash basins with walk in wardrobe was luxury. 

The property was very well equipped with lots of additional bedding and towels, the laundry facilities was a bonus and play room perfect for the children.

The area is quiet and pool had sufficient cover to ensure privacy and a great size for the children to play and mum to sit in the hot tub and relax after a busy day at the parks.

Both Disney and Universal are very close within a 20 minute drive. We would recommend this Villa to any family & friends looking to stay in the Disney Area.

The property was easy to book and communication with the owner clear .

NJK77
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
April 2015


"Amazing Villa"

This villa is in an ideal location, very quiet gated community, close to loads of restaurants, shops & also a short drive away from all Disney Parks.

This is the second time that I have stayed in this villa and if I was to go back to Orlando again, I would enquire about this villa yet again (which I plan to do). I would also recommend to anyone interested in hiring a villa

The owners were very easy to deal with, prompt replies to my emails

The villa was really clean and very well maintained

Wayne T
April 2015


“Beautiful well appointed home, close to Disney World”

We enjoyed our weeklong stay very much. The home is spacious, the beds comfortable, and there were plenty of towels and bed linens. It was a good value for the money. Having so many photos of the villa available to see before we booked was a big help in making our decision.

The master bathroom is enormous. The large tub was nice for a soak after a long day of walking the theme parks and the large shower with builtin bench is nice for older guests.

The supplied internet connection was fast and WiFi reached throughout the house and pool deck.

The pool was clean (though we did not use it) and there was plenty of space around the pool for adults to enjoy. Thought it a nice touch to include some pool toys for guests to enjoy as well.

Between the well equipped kitchen (plenty of dishes, bowls and silverware plus a coffee maker) and the Publix less than a mile away, we were able to save a few dollars as well as take our time in the morning.

Also appreciated that the management company stopped by the first day of our stay to make sure all was in order.

We considered rental homes throughout the area and are very glad we selected on in Davidson. It was quieter and avoided the traffic and endless $2 t-shirt shops and all-you-can-eat buffets of Kissimmee.

A tip for future guests visiting WDW: rather than follow 192 all the way to World Drive to reach the Disney parks, turn left at Sherberth Rd. This will bring you to Osceola Parkway and Disney's Animal Kingdom and avoid some of the Kissimmee traffic. From there you can simply follow the purple Disney signage to anywhere in WDW.

Also the intersection of Highway 27 and 192 backs up, especially during construction. For a traffic and hassle free way to avoid this, turn right out of the subdivision on Florence Villa Grove Road, turn left onto Westside road (at the school) and follow that for 2 miles to 192.

Tony R
Cary, North Carolina
October 2014


“Great home and location”

Hi all we stayed in this villa in Davenport fl and found it to be a fab villa . It was very clean and was in a great location for the parks it had all our needs covered. The neighbourhood where the home is, in a gate community and very well maintained and safe. I have traveled to Orlando fl now about 16 times and this is one of the best homes I have stayed in, I could not recommend it highly enough.

Gibbsto
August 2014


"Very Nice Villa"

This is a very nice, clean and well maintained Villa situated in a gated community for that extra security. The fixtures and fittings were of a high quality and everything needed was there. The Tuscan Hills development was very quiet and in an ideal location for Disney and the surrounding area. Nice pool and spa area at the back, ideal for sitting out with a glass of wine enjoying the warm evenings. There is a great choice of restaurants within a 10 minute drive particularly along the 192. There are 2 Publix supermarkets close by. The owners were very easy to deal with and prompt in responding to questions we raised. I would recommend this Villa.

Tom B.
Aberdeen, Scotland
June 2013


“A perfect villa in a perfect location”

From the moment we walked into the villa we felt at home. This is by far the best villa we have stayed in on the US27. The location for parks is ideal and is also nice and quiet after a long day. The pool is screened all around by hedges which give you a bit more privacy when relaxing.

The villa was clean, tidy and well equipped. All in all a very pleasant stay and would have no hesitation in booking again.

Thank you Robert and Christine you made our holiday one not to forget.

A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Dagenham
September 2012


"Great property to rent" 

The home is located in a quiet area with easy access to Publix, Walmart, etc. We were within minutes of Disney and numerous restaurants. We had a family of 10 and this home accomodated all of us comfortably without any complaints of invading someone elses space.:-} The kids enjoyed being able to get in the pool both day and night and I was happy that I did not have to walk to a community pool. Also, I really appreciated that the owner responded promptly to my initial request for rates and information and answered all of my subsequent questions prior to booking. They made the process easy and effortless. This was my first time renting a private home for vaction and I can't express enough that this is the best way to vacation as it is truly Home Away From Home.

Tracey G
June 2012


"Fantastic February Vacation"

Stayed at this villa this February it is beautifully kept very clean and close to Disney. It is a 3 minute ride in the car to Publix's and Wallmart . There is a games room in the garage and the pool is south facing. We all felt right at home in the villa we are definitely going again and have recommended it to friends and family.

Thanks.

Hannah P.
February 2012


"Absolutely Fabulous Villa!"

We had an absolutely fabulous Thanksgiving vacation at this villa! I would highly recommend it to my friends and family. VERY clean and well stocked for your comfort. Nice large storage pantry in the kitchen that is not locked!!! Large kitchen, great for families. Plenty of room, great pool area. We had a blast and will definitely return!

Jennifer
Atlanta, GA
November 2011


Hi Rob,

Thank you for the mail, we spent a very nice time in your lovely villa.  Thank you for this time, we will contact you, when we travel the next time to Florida.

Anja and Robert Fendt
Germany 
January 2011


Hi Rob, 

We had a fab holiday thank you and really liked the villa, well equipped and a great location.
Temperatures were really high so a cooler pool was still usable and I would defiantly recommend your property and indeed return myself.

Regards
Sally Owen-Morris
England
October 2010


Hi Rob,

"We stayed at this villa for a week with our 3 children during our Disney vacation. What is there not to say about this villa!!! Perfect in every way possible. Great location with short drives to area shopping, restaurants, and attractions (Disney is within 12 minutes); beautifully decorated and well-maintained; very roomy with enough space for two families to share; pool/spa is very clean and relaxing; gorgeous community in Tuscan Hills; great price with no hidden fees; what you see in the pictures is what you get. Everything you will ever need on your vacation (extra pillows, blankets, dishes, utensils, etc.) can be found in this villa. No need to pack the extra things, just bring the food and suntan lotion!!! 

Definitely would recommend this villa to anyone and will be looking to stay in this villa again on our next Orlando vacation. As an added bonus, Rob (the owner) was excellent to work with before, during, and after our vacation. Thanks, Rob!!!!!"

Thanks again, 
Mark Bendele & Family
USA
September 2010


Hi Rob

Your villa is fantastic! There was loads of space and even though there were six of us staying there it still felt like there was loads of room for others. Had lots of good time spent out in the pool which is south facing and even though there other villas close by, we hardly noticed other people while we were out there as there is a hedge all around. That is definitely a good thing as we were worried that it might have been a bit too open in the patio area but that’s not the case at all! 

I have to mention the games room which was really good and we played loads of pool and there was also an air hockey table which worked really well and a electronic dart board. I loved the fact that there were 3 bathrooms which meant each couple had their own. The villa was very clean and well equipped with everything we needed when we dined in.

As for location, it is great. You are within 8-10 minutes of the major parks which is really ideal. For anyone who plays golf there are a few courses really close by and if you mention that you are staying at this estate they give you a really good discount! Also if you want to keep fit there is a small gym area in the club house which you can use fee of charge, so this was ideal. I am definitely going to go back there again and have no hesitation in recommending this villa to friends and family.

Alistair Grills
England 
September 2010


Hi Rob

We had a great time, your villa was great and would defiantly stay again. 

Thanks again
Darren Wilks-Green
England
July 2010